You are here

Hope Blossoms is Tonight, May 10!

You're Invited to Hope Blossoms!

Our annual Hope Blossoms event takes place TONIGHT, May 10 from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST.

To watch the livestream of our event, click here:

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | Time: 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. | Place: Columbia Country Club

For tickets, please click here:
All proceeds will directly support St. Ann's Center's programs.


  • Kathy & Ed Quinn | Mary McGrory Advocacy Award
  • Trudy Conrad | Michele Heidenberger Volunteer Award
  • Luke Hester | Michele Heidenberger Volunteer Award


  • His Excellency Roy Edward Campbell, Jr., Auxiliary Bishop of Washington


  • Michael Steele, CNBC Analyst and Former Lieutenant Governor of Maryland   

Event Details

Thank You to our Generous Event Sponsors!


  • Kathy and Ed Quinn, in memory of Anne O'Keefe Quinn

  • Cory and Joe Rogers


  • Andreas Foundation

  • Kammie and Scott Bell

  • Judy and John Ritz


  • Archdiocese of Washington

  • Magnolia Companies

  • Kimberly and John Manthei


  • Hon. James Belson

  • Mr. and Mrs. Joseph E. Borger

  • Colleen Mahoney

  • Mary and Matt McCormick

  • Genevieve L. Murphy

  • Bill and Mary Noel Page

  • Chris and Lisa Smith

  • John and Joan Theis

  • Rev. Msgr. Peter Vaghi, Church of the Little Flower


  • Gelman, Rosenberg & Freedman, CPAs & Advisors

  • The Heidenberger Family

  • IBEW Local #26

  • Robert H. Lacey, III

  • Doug and Mary Beth McDaniel

  • R. Scott and Courtney Clark Pastrick

  • Petitbon Alarm Company

  • Linda Rosecan, Albert and Linda Rosecan Charitable Foundation


  • Anne Moore and Vinny Allen

  • Mr. and Mrs. Charles Asmar

  • Lisa Barry

  • Jane and Kevin Belford, in honor of Ed and Kathy Quinn

  • Boland

  • Danielle Brabazon and Bette Lewis

  • CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

  • Chesapeake Identification Products, Inc.

  • Ellen and Stephen Conley

  • David and Kathy Cornwell

  • C. Maury Devine

  • Meg Finn

  • Eileen and Mike Fitzgerald

  • Sue and Christopher Flaherty

  • Karen and Patrick Gilroy

  • Heritage Investors Management Corporation

  • Jules and Kerry LeBoyer

  • Pam and Dennis Lucey, Chris Lucey and Katie Jack, and Meghan and Quinn Rounsaville

  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael T. Madden

  • Barbara Sweeney O’Neill and John J. O’Neill, Jr.

  • Our Lady of Mercy Catholic Church

  • Sue and Vernon Pizzi

  • Jonathan Kahan and Linda Roth

  • SOAR! Support Our Aging Religious

  • Judi A. Teske

  • Chuck and Sheila Wagner

  • Liz and Tim Welsh

  • Annie Wichman

Hope Blossoms 2023

To relive the highlights of our 2023 Hope Blossoms event, please click here:[Link coming soon]