Usted está aquí



September 2022 - September 2023

PRESIDENT Charles Asmar, Esq.

VICE PRESIDENT Mary Lou Goehrung

SECRETARY Patrick Selwood, Esq.

TREASURER Cara Snyder McVie

  Elise M. Ambrose ♦ John F. Bean, Jr. ♦ Jane Kammer (Kammie) Bell

Anthony J. (Tony) Cancelosi ♦ Kathy Cornwell ♦ Connie LaRossa Fabiano

 Lenora Fuller-McCall ♦ D’Arcy G. Gallagher, Jr. ♦ Hannah Garagiola

Michael Latimer ♦ Tricia Lloyd ♦ Colleen Mahoney

Kimberly Manthei ♦ Jeannine Marino ♦ Brian E. McCagh

  Mary McCormick ♦ Michael A. Mitchell ♦ Joanna Pim

Gina M. Pryor ♦ Margaret (Meg) C. Slovenkay ♦ Colleen Williams    

Emeritus Members of Board of Directors

Elaine Baugham-Young   ♦  Mary Lou Kretschmer ♦ † Anne E. Schneiders, Esq.


Chief Executive Officer
Sr. Mary Bader, DC   
Vice President of Finance & Administration
Karen Gilroy
Vice President of Programs
Dr. Augustine Frazer
Vice President of Development
Susan Flaherty
Director, Clinical and Social Work Services
Shaneen Alvarez, LCSW-C, LICSW
Director, Residential Programs
Jeanette Chittams
Director, Human Resources
Louise Cole
Director, Child Care Center
Monique Harper
Administrator of Contracts, Licensing and Special Projects 
Peggy Howard Gatewood